Mnuchin on CNBC now..."trumps economic plan will decrease the Deficit by 1 Trillion Dollars over a Decade""

43 minutes ago, benson13 said:

Thumbnail

Hell Trumps been beating that POS since Day One Fool!!! All you have to do is follow the Dow Dumbass. Btw hows your portfolio Day Traitor? Mines zooming!

benson13- 07/30/2007 10:05:17 AM (#19 of 25) 
I’m retired from a major Carrier...now I’m a day trader

benson13- 06/26/2008 05:14:55 PM (#3 of 11)
myLost
I lost over 200K the month of Sept 2001...I was margined out 100% 

LMGDFAO

38 minutes ago, LaughinAtLefty said:

The OP would have some standing on this topic if the deficit and debt were something he's been railing against for the past 20 years, but all these threads do is highlight his hypocrisy as he took an eight year hiatus while both were being raised by record crushing amounts.

Yet another OP fail...

Trump has did nothing to try to decrease the debt

4 minutes ago, Arris said:

Trump has did nothing to try to decrease the debt

I don't disagree, and it's a shame.

I remember having a glimmer of debt/deficit hope when Obama proudly announced: "Adding to the Nations debt is unpatriotic". Of course $10+ Trillion dollars later, plus interest - just reminded me to believe little to nothing coming from any DC whores mouth.

1 hour ago, benson13 said:

meanwhile....trump has DOUBLED THE DEFICIT....since his election the National Debt has Increased $4 Trillion Dollars

IF....the ConMan gets re-elected, he'll have spent more than President Obama, with a Great Economy handed to him

Why didn't you care under Obama?

Just now, LaughinAtLefty said:

I don't disagree, and it's a shame.

I remember having a glimmer of debt/deficit hope when Obama proudly announced: "Adding to the Nations debt is unpatriotic". Of course $10+ Trillion dollars later, plus interest - just reminded me to believe little to nothing coming from any DC whores mouth.

+1

Remember Obama?

" we can't do this to our children"

And then he did