Am I gay?

Vegas

I like prostate massages. Does that make me a homo? Just wondering. I mean, a guy putting something in his ass is a pretty good indicator isn't it? However, I would never have a dude do that. Only a female. But does that mean I am straight with homo tendencies?

• Replies 75
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

8 minutes ago, Vegas said:

I like prostate massages. Does that make me a homo? Just wondering. I mean, a guy putting something in his ass is a pretty good indicator isn't it? However, I would never have a dude do that. Only a female. But does that mean I am straight with homo tendencies?

Nah. No homo. 

But I’m a male nurse soo....😂

8 minutes ago, Vegas said:

Just now, DeepBreath said:

Nah. No homo. 

But I’m a male nurse soo....😂

^^^^^^^A match made in heaven^^^^^^^

44 minutes ago, Vegas said:

You sound like a curious 13 year old.

Did you breastfeed, or have a bottle?

Why are you even asking this shit on a political message board?

Just now, rippy38 said:

You sound like a curious 13 year old.

Did you breastfeed, or have a bottle?

Why are you even asking this shit on o political message board?

Because everyone is always pissed off here 24 hours a day. We need some levity...now go get yourself a prostate massage...wait. are you a girl?

One time I went to the Emergency Room because I thought I was having a heart attack BUT actually I was having a major panic attack.

For some odd reason the (female and not a bad looking one]) doctor stuck her finger up my rectum. 

I told her that it really felt good and would she do it again.

She did not think that was funny BUT I still can't understand why she did it in the first place.

6 minutes ago, Vegas said:

Because everyone is always pissed off here 24 hours a day. We need some levity...now go get yourself a prostate massage...wait. are you a girl?

I felt a little feminine this morning, but only beause the men's room was out of order.