Sign in to follow this  
Guest JW-Moho Puychi

Our Present Government Health Care System

Guest JW-Moho Puychi   
Guest JW-Moho Puychi

I wish not to be rude but for those of you who served outside of our country, before me, with me and after me, I Thank You and Commend you for Your Unselfish Service to this nation. I am a Veteran of of Vietnam and of the Pearson Gulf. I am somewhat confused of how our leaders in DC, (( my wife told to show respect and make the DC in upper case,so I did)) can call this a HEALTH CARE SYSTEM,  I would rather call a system of care for  the rich, only people of power benefit, and this means the CEO of an insurance company, or drug company, a approving member of the FDA,((Oh my wife laughed cause the computer did know what FDA was, OK dear I will make them uppercase, she a strong Lady too))or the backroom lobbyist that haunt the halls of our capital get any benefits from it they can for the bosses and themselves. I do not consider myself a Elephant or an Ass, I try to look at all the angles and look for a good answer. Oh I am sure there are many people in this Beautiful and Great God Fearing Nation who feel the same.  I wish to tell you a small story of racism, yes today on the internet I saw a photo of a rodeo clown wearing a Nixon mask,  and another wearing a Reagan mask, and both of them still earning a living for their family, WOW I am so happy.   Oh but what about the rodeo clown who wore the Obama mask, ((( oh wow the speller MS 8.1 says obama is misspelled but  Obama is not, wow way to go Bill )))he was fired and can never work in MO again, so who is what here.  OK, I got a little off track on this, but I wish to tell you about a very dear and special lady, please bear with me my great-nephew fell for this lovely from Philly, he and her were like bread and butter, toast and jam, you got the picture. and I got to be the best man, her mom came to visit a few weeks later and she told about health care bill, she moved from Philly to F