I am new here, and I decided to write because what I am seeing happening before my eyes is bothering me, it's angering me and I just can’t take it so out of nowhere I just started wiring, the words keep pouring out of me. I have never really written like this in my adult life I am not a pro and I don't even have a college degree so it probably sucks but fuck it here it goes, this are my thoughts:

I get, it he won the election. I respect democracy, unfortunately under the current electoral laws he won fair and square and we have to accept it. That electoral college thing although I do admit that I secretly wish it could happen but I know that realistically speaking it's a long shot.

After all it's kind of sort of our fault. When Obama got into office that should have been the first thing we tried to change but no we totally forgot how we lost to Bush... instead we got so full of ourselves; first African American president wooo… yes awesome totally fucking cool and an extremely important step to continue pushing the country and society in the right direction I get it but what good is all that for if we then left this happen. I mean think about this: America not only had its first African American president they re-elected him, that shit is eternally written in stone on the pages of history. But no the millenias had to stay home.

Well actually...

Look I don’t believe it matters, whatever puppet sits up there shit never changes because the ones that really are in control are the 1% of the 1% however please keep in mind that usually that only works when the person sitting there is in fact a willing puppet.

Oh! fuck don’t tell me you guys forgot some important shit again, mother fucker, really!