Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
BarryMcCockiner

Are vegan woman allowed to

Recommended Posts

Some vegetarians drink milk & eat eggs. Lacto-Ovo Vegetarians do.

 

So to be more specific you would have to ask a "vegan."

 

I am not a vegetarian of any kind so I wouldn't know .... and if I were, well .... nice girls don't tell. :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Swallow? Jizz is an animal product like milk right? They can't drink milk or eat cheese so jizz should be off limits too.

 

Discuss.

well since you have the brains of a carrot they could make an except for you.......but one look ar your pud and they would just say no.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I got all natural supplements waitin on them

you got those pills to help you along. If it last more than four hours call another girl.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...