Are you a Terrorist? Who decides that your are?

Are you a Terrorist? Who decides? Who gives one the right to decide? What are the warning signs? Does standing up for you God given rights = terrorist toward the state? Is radical behavior a reason to call one a terrorist? Understanding and responding to homegrown terrorism: Where are we going America?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6v98c2AK4SE

White House Tells Parents: Children Could Be Terrorists!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwwXG1KpnDY#t=46

Please stick to the topic. Please try and address the questions. Let's have a serious discussion here. This is not a left v. right issue.

I always believed in working for a living - what I worked for, what I earned, belonged to me. If that doesn't label me as a terrorist, what does?

Oh yeah - I also believe in a Higher Power. I guess that seals it.

• Pretty much cut & dry, that being, if you are influenced by in stone documented facts - truth, and you believe in sharing those facts; I'd say, your considered an immediate threat to any and every screwball in the political arena.

Rise of the Control Grid

Infowars.com

April 19, 2014

David Knight, covering for Alex Jones, welcomes Paul Joseph Watson onto the Alex Jones show. They discuss the ever increasing encroachment of a tyrannical police state whose warning signs are no longer hidden.

THIS administration and the Democrat party ARE the TERRORISTS !!

They try to DEMONIZE ANYONE who Disagrees with them... THIS HAS GONE TOO FAR !!!

I always believed in working for a living - what I worked for, what I earned, belonged to me. If that doesn't label me as a terrorist, what does?

Oh yeah - I also believe in a Higher Power. I guess that seals it.

• Pretty much cut & dry, that being, if you are influenced by in stone documented facts - truth, and you believe in sharing those facts; I'd say, your considered an immediate threat to any and every screwball in the political arena.