Why a bad attitude

Somebody said he's a mechanic and that he'll ruin my car because im a real estate agent.

I replied with this.

You'll ruin my car ? lol yeah yeah.
Try it and I'll own your motherspam wordin' piss ant shop, and you'll buy me a new car.
That'll be $97,000 just by itself.

And when I have possession of your shop, Im not in the auto industry, and I don't get paid to keep your shop warm, OR safe.
It'll be ice cold in there by nightfall, and I'll auction off your tools, and liquidate your assets.
so mess up my car at the mechanics shop, try it.
:)

This is my assessment of why he would have threatened to damage my car.

For one thing, if he's a mechanic, he's angry because his job is frustrating to him, either for his personality type, or his abilities to do the job are lacking.

Nobody ever said that the job of a mechanic is easy, no job is easy, its your job to decide that it is easy.

And secondly, this kind of thing happens only online where they can hide behind a computer.

Anybody with a meager $500 can go buy a computer, and for $50 extra, they can have internet too.

If he's a bigot, well... Too bad.. He has a for profit private business license, and a mechanic's license.. he serves the public and must serve the public without discrimination.

If its because he's frustrated at his job, he needs not to worry, because I'll f)u)c)king fix his issues permanently and he wont be angry about being a mechanic anymore, because he wont be one anymore when I'm done suing him.

And he can go get a job a lot less stressful for him, at Mc Donalds, after he buys me a new car and I sell his shop and pocket all the money.

Somebody said he's a mechanic and that he'll ruin my car because im a real estate agent.

I replied with this.

Try it and I'll own your motherspam wordin' piss ant shop, and you'll buy me a new car.

And when I have possession of your shop, Im not in the auto industry, and I don't get paid to keep your shop warm, OR safe.