Is There Room For One More Retard . . .

. . . in your asshat clown car here on LF?

Think I was around here a year or so ago with a dozen or two posts.

Recent political events have again roused me from my ignert, docile, peasant slumber to rage against that which I have no ability to influence. However, this time I thought I come in the front door with a proper hello:

*Waves like the Queen of England*

HOWDY!

---------------------

The basics on JethroDull:

1. I pee standing up.

2. I make my living on private money.

4. Ideas are more important than people or things.

5. Decorum is a facade and I understand the rules. As a person, however, when a conversation goes to is lowest, basest form, and the speaker is way, way down in the weeds and muck, I'm the person looking up at them smiling and waving. Please refer again to paragraph 1.

P.s. Fresh meat. Come get some.

Recent political events have again roused me from my ignert, docile, peasant slumber to rage against that which I have no ability to influence. However, this time I thought I come in the front door with a proper hello:

HOWDY!

---------------------

1. I pee standing up.

5. Decorum is a facade and I understand the rules. As a person, however, when a conversation goes to is lowest, basest form, and the speaker is way, way down in the weeds and muck, I'm the person looking up at them smiling and waving. Please refer again to paragraph 1.

There's plenty of room for right leaning retards....had you been a left leaning retard you'd have been placed on a waiting list as all those positions are currently filled.

I am not this Littlehawk of whom you speak.

*waves Jedi fingers*

Besides, at least that guy could probably count to three. Doh. In my defense, at least I declared 'retard' at the get to.

Closest thing to a proper hello is Silverfox. And I'll take it. Thanks.

@Southern indep: Huge Family Guy fan. Maybe in my next life I'll snot out my armpits.