Why I dont care what you think

Why do I not care what these p!ss poor, blue collar, jerk offs, screaming about how "they took our jobs" think of me being a real estate agent...

1. These a)ssholes are NOT "do it yourselfers" what they are, are angry bigot f)ucks who hate educated professionals, I was recently threatened by one of these

a)ssholes talking about "for sale by owner"... guess what ? I did the research on it, its so impractical to do, that of you say you will do it, you're full of s)h!t

so k!ss my a)ss !

2. These morons, from the time I was born, until now, and until I die of old age, will NEVER have done a single thing for me, they never paid my rent, never paid my college tuition, didnt sue the school board for me, didnt buy me a lawyer when I needed her, didnt pay for my schooling now, didnt pay for my food bill, NOTHING !

so if they want credibility from me, as far as what I should do for a living... they're just plain f)ucking brainwashed, embarassing themselves and plain Ludacris is what the f)uck they are.

3. This is a free country, and you're not the f)ucking dictator.

so f)uck you !

• Replies 64
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Why do I not care what these p!ss poor, blue collar, jerk offs, screaming about how "they took our jobs" think of me being a real estate agent...

1. These a)ssholes are NOT "do it yourselfers" what they are, are angry bigot f)ucks who hate educated professionals, I was recently threatened by one of these

a)ssholes talking about "for sale by owner"... guess what ? I did the research on it, its so impractical to do, that of you say you will do it, you're full of s)h!t

so k!ss my a)ss !