Why should I pay taxes ?

As you know, I am studying real estate...

$ 300,000 a year is easy, it is achievable to make a million or more a year...

Why the f)uck should I pay a red cent in taxes, for a country that hates the idea that I rose from the poor, and studied a field where such pay is possible ?

I got news for ya...

f)uck you !

You're not doing a damn thing for me now, and you never have and you also, never will...

so I got news for ya... f)uck you, and your "code of ethics" for making money, that never worked.

Im going to make money, and you Anti-Capitalist stupid motherf)uckers can go blow your dads !

btw, there is nothing unethical about being a real estate agent, you're not qualified to participate in a real estate transaction without the assistance of a broker and an agent...

nobody but a real estate professional like a broker or an agent is..

if you think you are, and you don't have a degree, you're a f)ucking moron, is what you are, an egotistical f*ggot !

so why should I pay a red cent for your "social programs" ?

• Replies 107
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Are you just really young or are you uneducated? Also, the word blowhard comes to mind.

You forgot "mental illness". I wonder if this is him medicated or un-medicated...this could be as good as it gets.

It's obvious that this clown has what it takes to make $ 300 K - $ 1 million a year. I know I would certainly take his advice on everything (sarcasm). Studying real estate ? Boy, is he in for a reality shock.

Why the f)uck should I pay a red cent in taxes, for a country that hates the idea that I rose from the poor, and studied a field where such pay is possible ?

I got news for ya...

f)uck you !

You're not doing a damn thing for me now, and you never have and you also, never will...

so I got news for ya... f)uck you, and your "code of ethics" for making money, that never worked.