- - - - -

Complaints about White People Thread...

21 replies to this topic

#1 okcupid19781978

okcupid19781978
  • 251 posts

Posted 19 May 2017 - 02:24 PM

Hey

As you guys know I have made many complaints about living around Non whites.

The welfare rates,  crime rise in Usa , the conflict that Diversity causes within society, etc etc

I wanted you  to know that i dont mind talking about white people either....

if you'd like to get any complaints off your chest about living around white people off your chest u can right here.

Feel free.  

for example..  In many debates on youtube etc over the years.. People love to say whites have most serial killers.. 

lol seems to be biggest complaint... I studied this some. not sure if completely true though but 

I'm a big boy.... and I can handle some honest complaints about my own race.

Even if i get offended i'm not going to stop your free speech.. well i can't anyways on here cuz i'm not a mod yet but lol

I'm not going to run my  to safe space or call the police or try to say u can't criticize white people.   

#2 Zaro

Zaro
  • 22,485 posts

Posted 19 May 2017 - 02:27 PM

You seem to be hung up on skin color. How do you feel about orange?
biting the hand that feeds my mojo

#3 benson13

benson13
  • 12,188 posts

Posted 19 May 2017 - 02:35 PM

'You seem to be hung up on skin color'....as 99% of republiKans are

what do you think rednecks vote republiKan for...their Economies?

#4 king of the county

king of the county
  • 44,728 posts

Posted 19 May 2017 - 02:36 PM

I suggest you move asap

"I always get the feeling that when lesbians look at me, they're thinking, 'That's why I'm not a heterosexual.'"

#5 okcupid19781978

okcupid19781978
  • 251 posts

Posted 19 May 2017 - 02:38 PM

I feel the biggest issue in History of Politics facing white peopleis diversity esp when it makes white people go extinct.

White people are allowed to have interests also you know..